Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Monday, March 18, 2019 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Borough Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 5:00PM

Economic Development Advisory Board

Economic Advisory Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Monday, March 11, 2019 | 6:00PM

Community And Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 7:00PM

Environment And Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 6:00PM

Rescheduled: Zoning And Planning Meeting

Zoning & Planning, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | 7:00PM

Park And Recreation Board Meeting

Park & Recreation Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Monday, March 4, 2019 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Cancelled-Public Works And Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration, Doylestown Borough Hall

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 7:30PM

Historic And Architectural Review Board

Historic & Architectural Review Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Monday, February 25, 2019 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Borough Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Monday, February 25, 2019 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 7:00PM

Cancelled: Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 6:30PM

Cancelled: Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission, DOYLESTOWN BOROUGH HALL

Agenda

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Environmental Advisory Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, February 18, 2019 | 12:00AM

Office Closed - Holiday

Doylestown Borough Hall

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Doylestown Borough Hall

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 5:00PM

Economic Development Advisory Board

Economic Advisory Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Agenda

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 6:00PM

Cancelled - Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Monday, February 11, 2019 | 7:00PM

Zoning And Planning Meeting

Zoning & Planning, Doylestown Borough Hall

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, February 11, 2019 | 6:00PM

Cancelled: Community And Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs, Doylestown Borough Hall

Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 7:00PM

Environment And Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | 7:00PM

Park And Recreation Board Meeting

Park & Recreation Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

Minutes
Agenda

Monday, February 4, 2019 | 6:00PM

Public Works And Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration, Doylestown Borough Hall

Minutes
Agenda