Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 6:30PM

Cancelled - Shade Tree Commission Meeting

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | 7:00PM

Cancelled: Public Safety Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Board Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

link to meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

link to meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 7:30PM

Historic And Architectural Review Board Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | 7:00PM

Park And Recreation Board Meeting

link to meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | 7:00PM

Youth Aid Meeting

link to meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020 | 6:00PM

Environment And Recreation Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, September 7, 2020 | 12:00AM

Office Closed - Holiday

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 | 6:00PM

Public Works And Administration Committee Meeting - Adjusted Date Due To Holiday

link to meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 5:15PM

Economic Development Advisory Board Meeting

link to meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 | 6:00PM

Community And Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 | 7:00PM

Zoning And Planning Committee Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting -Adjusted Date Due To Holiday

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council

link to meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

link to meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

link to meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

link to meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

link to meeting