Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Borough Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission, DOYLESTOWN BOROUGH HALL

link to meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 | 12:00AM

Office Closed - Holiday

Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, April 22, 2019 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 7:30PM

Historic And Architectural Review Board

Historic & Architectural Review Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Thursday, May 2, 2019 | 7:00PM

Environment And Recreation Committee Meeting

Environmental & Recreation Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019 | 6:00PM

Public Works And Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019 | 6:00PM

Community And Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 7:00PM

Park And Recreation Board Meeting

Park & Recreation Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 7:00PM

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Public Safety Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 5:00PM

Economic Development Advisory Board

Economic Advisory Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 6:00PM

Finance Pension Committee Meeting

Finance & Pension Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019 | 7:00PM

Zoning And Planning Meeting

Zoning & Planning, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 6:00PM

Water Utility Committee Meeting

Water Utility Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 6:30PM

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission, DOYLESTOWN BOROUGH HALL

link to meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 7:00PM

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting

Zoning Hearing Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 | 7:00PM

Borough Council Meeting

Borough Council, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 | 7:00PM

Fanny Chapman Pool Board Meeting

Fanny Chapman Pool Board, Fanny Chapman Pool

link to meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 7:30PM

Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 7:00PM

Human Relations Commission Meeting

Human Relations Committee, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 7:30PM

Historic And Architectural Review Board

Historic & Architectural Review Board, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 | 12:00AM

Office Closed - Holiday

Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:30PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 | 6:00PM

Community And Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Community & Government Affairs, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 | 6:00PM

Public Works And Administration Committee Meeting

Public Works & Administration, Doylestown Borough Hall

link to meeting